Team

 
“Highest commitment of our personell and modern equipment provides
high quality and visually appealing products. We stand for quality and reliability
of delivery. We are pleased to convince you.”

Markus Röber    – Managing director –

Rima Fischer Rima Fischer

Rima Fischer

Management Assistant /
Financial accounting /
Human resources

Fon +49 2688 9888-128

eMail: r.fischer@roeber.info 

Michael Hüsch Michael Hüsch

Michael Hüsch

Key Account Manager / QA Manager
Fon +49 2688 9888-122
Mobil +49 171 2100478
eMail: m.huesch@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Michael Sowinski Michael Sowinski

Michael Sowinski

Sales National / Export Manager
Fon +49 2688 9888-125
Mobil +49 0171 27048 88
eMail: m.sowinski@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Katharina Weller Katharina Weller

Katharina Weller

Sales Staff Key Account
Fon +49 2688 9888-135
eMail: k.weller@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Özlem Özcan Özlem Özcan

Özlem Özcan

Purchase

eMail: oe.oezcan@roeber-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Ralf Schupp Ralf Schupp

Ralf Schupp

Sales Staff National

Fon +49 2688 9888-103 
eMail: r.schupp@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Katja Becher Katja Becher

Katja Becher

Sales Staff clear style´
Fon + 49 2688 9888-136
eMail: k.becher@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Christoph Röber Christoph Röber

Christoph Röber

Purchase Manager    
Fon +49 2688 9888-100
eMail: c.roeber@roeber.info

Ulrike Thiel Ulrike Thiel

Ulrike Thiel

Purchase
Fon +49 2688 9888-110
eMail: u.thiel@roeber-kunststoffe.de

 

 

Bettina Röber Bettina Röber

Bettina Röber

Marketing

Julia Creutzburg Julia Creutzburg

Julia Creutzburg

Trainee

Ralf Graben Ralf Graben

Ralf Graben

Technical Manager
Fon +49 2688 9888-25
eMail: r.graben@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Roman Slebioda Roman Slebioda

Roman Slebioda

Production management 

Jennifer Steup Jennifer Steup

Jennifer Steup

Work Preparation
Fon +49 2688 9888-120
eMail: j.steup@roeber-kunststoffe.de

Frank Jeschke Frank Jeschke

Frank Jeschke

Logistics  / Materials Handling